The WGAW, IEG spearheads the WGAW’s efforts to educate industry professionals and champion hiring practices that will create an entertainment industry that directly reflects this nation’s diverse voices.

Co-chairs: Glen Mazzara, Shonda Rhimes
IEG Members: Doug Atchison, Nazrin Choudhury, Leo Chu, Jennifer Crittenden, Eric Garcia, Terri Kopp, Aimee Lagos, LaToya Morgan, Shireen Razack, Melissa Rosenberg, Allison Schroeder, David Slack, Ligiah Villalobos
Email: Inclusion and Equity Group